Footlite Musicals Board and Committees

Board of Directors


Members At Large

Advisory Board

  • Marie Beason
  • Gerald Bepko
  • Janine Betsey
  • Jeanne Chandler
  • Ronnie Katz
  • Wayne C. Kreuscher
  • Jackie Nytes
  • Vop Osili
  • Bill Taft


Development Committee

The Development Committee is the primary fundraising committee for Footlite Musicals.  Committee members write grant applications and reports, research new sources of funding, develop fundraising plans, manage donor relationships, secure sponsorship and program advertising.  Committee members may also serve as Show Liaisons between the committee and individual shows to provide fundraising support. 

Meetings: The Development Committee meets on the first Monday of the month at 6:30 pm in the Footlite Board Room (subject to change due to schedule conflicts and holidays.)

Committee Chair: Barbara Uggen-Davis, CPA

Marketing Committee

Footlite Musicals is seeking a volunteer to lead a Marketing Committee.  This committee is responsible for developing marketing plans to increase ticket sales and event attendance and to build awareness of Footlite Musicals in the community.  This committee will be responsible for developing marketing campaigns and managing Footlite's social media messaging.

Meetings: TBD

Committee Chair: Perry Accetturo.  If you are interested in volunteering for the committee, please email the Marketing Committee

Footlite Musicals productions are made possible, in part, with support from the Butler Jordan College of the Arts, Indiana Arts Commission, and the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency; the Arts Council of Indianapolis; the Summer Youth Program Fund; and others.



Footlite Musicals Inc.

1847 North Alabama Street  Indianapolis IN 46202

Box Office  (317) 926-6630

Information email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software